Picture
So, three wonderful, adorable young people have ventured into the recesses of my mind --and my life.
Nola St. Germaine, Deslyn Wilder, and Bronte Ladeaux. They are my three lead characters for my YA Paranormal Fiction Series, S.P.I.R.I.T.S.
The main title is actually their Paranormal Group that has been named by fellow author, Kelly Erickson, who gets a mention in the novel, among other things after the first book comes out. She won the contest for best PARANORMAL Group Name/Acronym! Congrats, Kelly and thanks so much!

I have a feeling that this series will become as viral as the Twilight Series, if not more (at least I can hope). My characters have seemed to jump right out of the pages and feel as lifelike as you or me. I have a feeling they are gonna take over and make their own blog, so stay tuned for that! They already have their own *Paranormal Group* fan page, which has been a lot of fun seeing them interact. They will soon be introducing each other so that their fans can get to know more about them. They love their fans!!

As their creator and author of the future series, I am looking forward to bringing them into the light and making them a national sensation! Stay tuned for Book Cover reveals, swag giveaways, etc.
Thanks for your continued support! As Nola would say... Much Love and Ghost hugs! ;)




Leave a Reply.